India vs South Africa Final: head-to-head, squads, toss time, and playing 11 predictions

Head to Head:

Over the years, India has a 14–11 advantage in head-to-head meetings. They lead 4-2 in the T20 World Cup. India won the 2014 semi-final in their lone previous knockout matchup.



Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal.

South Africa:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram (c), Tristan Stubbs, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Ottneil Baartman, Gerald Coetzee, Bjorn Fortuin, Ryan Rickelton.

Toss time:

The match is scheduled to start at 8:00PM IST, with the toss taking place at 7:30PM.

Where to Watch:

Live Telecast: Star Sports Network.

Live Streaming: Disney Plus Hotstar

Follow Bite-Size Cricket News at Cricket Sutra

Join Our Telegram Channel for More Updates – Cricket Sutra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *